IT Sales Companies - Employers list

Name
Phone number
Email
Website
Abraham
908-315-5635
abraham@infologitech.com
www.infologitech.com
Anabella Nunez 
609-750-0669*18
anabella@malvisystems.com
www.malvisystems.com
Anand
972-756-0622*213
anand@cigniti.com
www.cigniti.com
Anil
248-246-0267
anil@maxprous.com
www.maxprous.com
Anil
678 824 7751
anil@svksystems.com
www.svksystems.com
Anitha
214-699-1947
anitha@indutechinc.com
www.indutechinc.com
Anitha
214-699-1947
anitha@indutechinc.com
www.indutechinc.com
Arfin Shams
732-790-0891
Arvind
817-409-1089
arvind@masterlabs.com
www.masterlabs.com
Austin
651-300-0263
austin@allscrum.com
www.allscrum.com




Bindu Anasingaraju
248-223-9826*232
Binil Raj D
732-218-7354
binil@iflowsoft.com
www.iflowsoft.com
Cathy lee
224 -523-8444
Cyrus
201.588.9071
Daniel
732.447.2300*106
daniel@rampscorp.com
www.rampscorp.com
Devendar
510-709-3804
Dilip
704-274-1781*203
dilip@tribisinc.com
www.tribisinc.com
Deepshikha
262-510-2143
dmourya@iworkscorp.com
www.iworkscorp.com
Fredric
201-297-1555
fred@ayeshany.com
www.ayeshany.com
Sunil kumar
724-550-1955
Gopikrishna
732-640-2139
gopi@tekskillsinc.com
www.tekskillsinc.com
Harmeet Kaur
203-524-1810
harmeet@torquetek.com
www.torquetek.com
Hossain
248-281-8871
hossain@collasys.com
www.collasys.com
Fiji Benedict
214-446-7010
info@navtechconsulting.com
www.navtechconsulting.com
Jadhav
847 241 2675
jadhav.ashok@adventglobal.com
www.adventglobal.com
Ajay Jangam
817-861-8888*532
jaj@silverxis.com
www.silverxis.com
Jitendra
972-636-8747
jitu@businessintelli.com
www.businessintelli.com
Naresh
516-439-7875
jobs@t3incorp.com
www.t3incorp.com
John. H
703-574-3844
john@elenan.com
www.elenam.com
Kapil
704-274-1781*203
kapil@tribisinc.com
www.tribisinc.com
Karuna
972-767-6869
Ken
972-580-7670*504
ken@yasmesoft.com
www.yasmesoft.com
Kevin
408-426-4650
kevin@chateck.com
www.chateck.com
Kevin
786-704-9770
kevin@gatixes.com
www.gatixes.com
Kevin Peterson
732-960-2759
kevin@iconsolutions.us
www.iconsolutions.us
Kevin
302-722-4082
Kevin@jaminc.us
www.jaminc.us
Kiran
702-688-938
kiran@technodriveinc.com
www.technodriveinc.com
Kishore
303-459-4049*214
Kranthi
703-879-3457
Kranthi@stansource.com
www.Stansource.com
Krish
954-362-9946
krish@itssonline.com
www.itssonline.com
Murali Krishna
309-283-2839
Krishna@dconinc.com
www.dconinc.com
Krishna
302-722-4127
krishna@hgtechinc.net
www.hgtechinc.net
Krishna
312-224-1720
krishnakumar.r@saksoft.com
www.saksoft.com
Kumar
571 481 5030
kumar@ccsiusa.net
www.ccsiusa.net
Kumar 
480-249-7890
Lakshmi
732-853-0777*210
lakshmi@smtworks.com
www.smtworks.com
Muthu Lekshmi
301.358.3620
Mamatha
630-303-9072
Mamatha@LibsysInc.com
www.LibsysInc.com
Manish
908-333-3540
manish.kumar@intsystech.com
www.intsystech.com
Manjunath
732-579-6279
Manju@nam-it.com
www.nam-it.com
Manoj Kumar
734-544-3455*381
manoj@adroix.com
www.adroix.com
Manoj Vemuri
847-952-0000*243
Naveen
609-750-0669*23
mnaveen@malvisystems.com
www.malvisystems.com
Mohan Kumar
732-579-6285
mohan@nam-it.com
www.nam-it.com
Narasimha
248 243 1218
narasimha.d@recache.com
www.recache.com
Neil Brogan
802-383-1500*100
nbrogan@itechus.com
www.itechus.com
Neel
212-967-4708*224
Neeraj Gupta

neeraj.gupta@trigent.com
www.trigent.com
Nikki
972-636-1950
Nithya
408-459-0928
Nithya@ecomputertech.com
www.ecomputertech.com
Pavan Nallamala 
703-762-2443
Nivas Sri
(703) 649-3239
Paul
704-274-1781*202
paul@tribisinc.com
www.tribisinc.com
Pavan Kumar
703-953-1838
Pradeep Dasari
201-378-0506
pradeep@fabergent.com
www.fabergent.com
Ramprasad
609-750-0669*23
prasad@malvisystems.com
www.malvisystems.com
Prasad
(732) 447-2300
Praveen

praveen@ilogic-inc.com
www.ilogic-inc.com
Rachel Geller
832-886-5884
Raj
973-577-8009 *433
raj@canbaytech.com
www.canbaytech.com
Rakesh
562-261-2104
Rakesh@competenceit.com
www.competenceit.com
Ram
301 223 3002
ram@technodriveinc.com
www.technodriveinc.com
Ram
616-797-2126
ramarao@airysoft.com
www.airysoft.com
Ramesh
703-232-1864
ramesh@pcservicesinc.com
www.pcservicesinc.com
Raj Ansh
425-216-6603
ransh@cynosuretechnologies.com
www.cynosuretechnologies.com
Ravi Babu
732.518.2151*1301
rbabu@oriontekinc.com
www.oriontek.us
Deva
248-247-8562
rec2@senainfotech.com
www.senainfotech.com
Sirisha
732-301-2855
recruiter5@natsoft.us
www.natsoft.us
Naresh
646-898-6229
reks@svitinc.com
www.svitinc.com
Sam. R
908-222-7015*202
requirements@abcinc-us.com
www.abcinc-us.com
Rajesh Govathoti

rgovathoti@itechus.com
www.itechus.com
Riya
615-530-5404
Riya
678-648-6346
Riya@sircosystems.com
www.sircosystems.com
Ravi
609-678-0059
rkumar@sunrayit.com
www.sunrayit.com
Narendra
732-856-5751
rnaren@nivasoft.net
www.nivasoft.net
Sai Sudani
248.524.0222*165
saik@suneratech.com
www.suneratech.com
Joy Masih
718 838 9629
sales@bigappleinfotech.com
www.bigappleinfotech.com
Sam

sam@itconsultservices.com
www.itconsultservices.com
Sam
501-859-0448
sam@pearlsoftsolutions.com
www.pearlsoftsolutions.com
Sam
732-853-0777*207
sam@smtworks.com
www.smtworks.com
Sandeep
732-218-7493
sandeep@vstconsulting.com
www.vstconsulting.com
Sandeep Singh
904-240-4236
sandeeps@nlbservices.com
www.nlbservices.com
Sandy
972-514-8850
sandy@anveta.com
www.anveta.com
Santosh
919-453-5592
santosh@clearliteinc.com
www.clearliteinc.com
Santosh
630.689.2960*177
santosh@prosoftgroup.com
www.prosoftgroup.com
Santosh
734-956-4737*164
santoshk@addonusa.com
www.addonusa.com
Satya
954-362-9946
Satya
512-430-4553
satya@idolsoftconsulting.com
www.idolsoftconsulting.com
Shah
925 236 1441
shah@sprucetech.net
www.sprucetech.net
Shanthi
214-385-4144*106
shanthi@lucidtechinc.com
www.lucidtechinc.com
Shanu
615 625 5786
shanu@csrinfotech.com
ww.csrinfotech.com
Sherry
801-833-0416
Shivankit
732-964-1300*136
shivankit@apextgi.com
www.apextgi.com
Suresh
732-917-7719
skokkula@siriinfo.com
www.siriinfo.com
Sonal Khunger
916-671-1541
sonal@sancrosoftusa.com    
www.sancrosoftusa.com
Sri Mathew
469-361-2279
sri@zuventech.com
www.zuventech.com
Srini
972 408 0672
Srini
801-833-0437
srini@nityainc.com
www.nityainc.com
Srinivas Amaravadi
571-934-6041
Stephen
703 689 9945*102
stephen@realsoftech.com
www.realsoftech.com
Shrikant Tiwari
703-574-3863
stiwari@insfederal.com
www.insfederal.com
Sudha
214-257-8236
sudha@elantecs.com
www.elantecs.com
Suman Madadi
732-640-2132
Sunil
972-200-3183
sunilb@tachyon-tech.net
www.tachyontechnologies.com
Pranavi Thota
703-879-3462
tPranavi@StanSource.com
www.StanSource.com
Umesh Gautam
310-961-5810
Vasanth Kumar
972-580-0247*225
vasanth@techgene.com
www.techgene.com
David Varikuti
408-940-3043
vdavid@batechnolinks.com
www.batechnolinks.com
Venkat
732- 343-7690
Viditha
508 -425- 6962
viditha@avcoconsulting.com
www.avcoconsulting.com
Vijay
678-995-7389
Vikas Konda
925 353 1670
Vineeth
248-477-8400*1001
vineeth@trinity-world.com
www.trinity-world.com
Yash
281-823-9222*518
Yash@3sbc.com
www.3sbc.com
Yogesh Shetty
847-348-0003
yogeshbn@microexcel.com
www.Microexcel.com
Yusuf
703-574-2598*109
yusuf@isoftechus.com
www.isoftechus.com
Fredric Miller
201-297-1555

www.ayeshany.com
Kevin
786-704-9770

www.gatixes.com
Ramprasad
609-750-0669*23

www.malvisystems.com
Arvind
817-409-1089

www.masterlabs.com
Daniel
732.447.2300*106

www.rampscorp.com
Austin White
651-300-0263

www.allscrum.com
Sai Sudani
248.524.0222*165

www.suneratech.com
Kiran
702-688-938

www.technodriveinc.com
Gopikrishna
732-640-2139

www.tekskillsinc.com
Vineeth
248-477-8400*1001

www.trinity-world.com
Ken
972-580-7670*504

www.yasmesoft.com
Mini Thomas
732-526-1138

www.gallegasoft.com
Aaron
972-200-4424

Amy Smart
571-482-1834

Chandana
734-274-2717

Charudatta Pawar
913-686-6321

Dilip
704-274-1781*203

www.tribisinc.com
Hossain
248-281-8871

www.collasys.com
Konne Yellaswamy
248-522-2256

Krishna
302-722-4127

www.hgtechinc.net
Lakshmi
732-853-0777*210

www.smtworks.com
Manish
908-333-3540

www.intsystech.com
Manoj
734-544-3455*381

www.adroix.com
Mohan
609.318.3139

Pradeep
201-378-0506

www.fabergent.com
Ram
616-797-2126

www.airysoft.com
Deva
248-247-8562

www.senainfotech.com

28 comments:

  1. Chakri
    205 510 7425
    chakri@svksystems.com
    www.svksystems.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Vijay kumar
    Collaborate Solutions, Inc
    vkumar@collaboratesolutions.com | 508 425 6781
    415 Boston Tpke, Suite # 305, Shrewsbury, MA 01545
    www.collaboratesolutions.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. krishna jha
      Hudson Data LLC
      krishna@hudsondatallc.com
      7326239753

      Delete
  3. Plz add me in the list so that i can share resumes n can increase our business relationship.
    Anna
    Business Development Manager
    Phone: 972-441-4511
    Fax: 866-360-3962
    Email: Anna@technocraftsol.com
    URL: www.technocraftsol.com
    Yahoo/Gtalk ID: anna1.tek1

    Available Consultants : JAVA | BA | QA | SQL Developer | Informatica | .net | SAP

    ReplyDelete
  4. Vineeth D
    Sr. IT Recruiter
    vineeth@dimcon.com
    Ph: 703-646-3662
    Dimension Consulting Inc.
    44121 Harry Byrd Hwy | Suite 235 | Ashburn, VA 20147.
    www.dimcon.com

    ReplyDelete
  5. K I R A N
    Resource Manager
    ePeople Technologies Inc.
    Parsippany,NJ-07054
    Phone no : 732-333-6245 ext : 106
    Direct Phone no : 201-203-7929
    Fax : 973-299-7602
    kiran@epeopletech.com
    www.epeopletech.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Plz add me in the list so that i can share resumes n can increase our business relationship.

    Vijay | Amphion Global Inc | Resource Coordinator|
    8850 Commerce Loop Drive | Columbus - OH | 43240 |
    ERP & IT SERVICES | Consulting – Development – Staffing |
    Direct: 6143568161| E-mail: Vijay@amphions.com
    Gtalk: amphions.vijay@gmail.com | YIM: vijayamphions@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Pls add me in your Distribution list. Thank you in advance.

    Ghouse Shaik
    Trustek Inc
    732-393-1313 Extn 109 | Fax : 866-294-1314 | Ghouse@Trustek.com
    1001 Durham Ave,Suite 306 | South Plainfield, NJ 07080 | gtalk : Ghouse.Limrah
    www.trustek.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Thank you
    Raj
    I Shift Corp
    Ph:408 454 6165, 510 509 6706
    raj@ishiftinc.com | www.ishiftinc.com
    G Talk/ YM : raj.ishiftinc

    ReplyDelete
  9. Harsh,
    Technical Recruiter
    Uktha Global Inc
    Phone: 404-334-0686 (Direct)
    Email ID: harsh@ukthaglobal.com|Gtalk: harshrecruiter11@gmail.com
    Website: www.ukthaglobal.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Please add me into your list
    Laxman,
    Technical Recruiter
    Uktha Global Inc
    Phone: 678-889-8736(Direct)
    404-990-3458 ext-105
    Email ID: laxman@ukthaglobal.com|Gtalk: lxmn.recruiter@gmail.com
    Website: www.ukthaglobal.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Dear Friends,

    Please add me into list. I am into Sales.

    Have a nice day.

    Thanks and Regards,
    Roopkishore Pattel (Roop)
    NITYA Software Solutions Inc.,
    roop@nityainc.com
    roop.yadav@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. Please add me into your list:

    Dinesh Kumar
    Sr. Technical Recruiter
    O: 480.719.1579 Ext. 203 | M: 480.478.9710
    E: dineshm@mstsolutions.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Sathish bodepudi
    IT Recruiter

    “ Certified Minority-owned Business Enterprise (MBE)”
    1912 Mentor Ave., Painesville, OH 44077
    Phone: 732-518-8416 | Fax: 732 377 8039
    satishb@dizercorp.com | www.dizercorp.com
    Catch me live on Gtalk: satish.recruiter1
    www.linkedin.com/pub/sathish-bodepudi/84/178/785/

    ReplyDelete
  14. Hi,
    Please Add me in your List
    raju@cygnuspro.com
    732-485-0000*9082

    ReplyDelete
  15. please add me

    Gowtham
    Siyaton Global Solutions, Inc.
    gowtham@siyaton.com
    1590 S. Milwaukee Ave | STE # 317 | Libertyville, IL 60048
    Desk: 847 973 7388 | Fax: 703 738 7887

    ReplyDelete
  16. I currently have a .Net Developer, Java, BA ,QA,OBIEE strong profile candidate with good communication skill. looking for direct client requirements. Please share client, rate, and job description. Consultant is open for relocation nationwide.

    So please add me in your list.
    Thanks and Regards
    Ankur Sharma
    Business Development Executive
    Technology Resource Group Inc.
    3736 Hills-Dale Court Santa Clara,CA
    Office: 408-709-1760; Ext:816
    Cell: 4083378892

    ReplyDelete
  17. Dear Employers,

    Please share your hotlist for C2C at nitin.thapa@nityo.com or nitinthapa9341@gmail.com

    We work with direct client as wel as implementation partners.

    ReplyDelete
  18. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  19. Hi,
    We have our W2 consultants available, who are looking for new Projects. All the candidates we submit will be our W2 consultants, and so we will never have a Back out.

    Please keep me informed on the Positions, Looking forward to work with you.



    Thanks,
    Murali

    Business Development Manager
    Bell Info Solutions LLC
    1400 Shepard Dr Suite 200
    Sterling, VA 20164
    Direct : 571-346-7255
    Fax: 703-890-2573
    Email: Murali@Bellinfosolutions.com
    www.BellInfoSolutions.com

    ReplyDelete
  20. We have our W-2 consultants on .Net, Java, Frontend UI, Android, IOS and Performance Testing. Please share your requirements to pavan@ittalents.com or call 408-940-6757.

    Thanks and Regards,

    Pavan Kumar
    Talent IT Services Inc
    Delivery Manager
    776 N. Main Street, Manchester CT 06042
    Direct: (408) 940-6757
    Email: pavan@ittalents.com
    Site: www.ittalents.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. please share your hot list at jvamshi@sagetl.com

    ReplyDelete
  22. share your requirments suresh@sunmergesystems.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. Dear Professional,

    Please find the below Hotlist / Bench consultants list. Please share your C2C requirements from your prime vendors / direct clients. Thanks

    Hotlist/Bench Consultants List:
    https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/hotlist-bench-consultants-list-praveen-m-1
    --
    Regards
    Praveen
    Techminds Group, LLC
    Direct: 201-473-5500
    Email: Praveen@techmindsllc.com
    IM: praveen.techminds@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. You share your requirement to bshinde@vsoftconsulting.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. Dear Recruiter

    I have excellent consultants available on bench. Please send your direct client requirements to v.sriram@anblicks.com

    Regards
    Sriram
    Anblicks
    Direct: 972-996-1709
    Email: v.sriram@anblicks.com

    ReplyDelete
  26. All IT Training's, Proxies and Job supports from : Unitedtrainings.com

    Thanks & Regards,
    ----------------------------
    Suresh,
    Mobile / Whats App: +91-9100773003/2(IND), +1-630-506-6099(USA),
    Skype: unitedtrainings4u,
    Facebook: Unitedtrainings

    ReplyDelete

Contact - Kranthi@beedam.com - Cell:267-820-9004